Dawn of the Croods

Dawn of the Croods

Dec. 24, 2015
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 24, 2015
2Season 2 Aug. 26, 2016
3Season 3 Apr. 06, 2017
4Season 4 Jul. 06, 2017



Video trailer


The world’s first family is back for more laughs as they discover sports, sleepovers and other wonders in a world of exotic creatures and adventures. This 2D animated cartoon is based on the 3D animated feature film, “The Croods”.

Original title Dawn of the Croods
TMDb Rating 6.9 11 votes
First air date Dec. 24, 2015
Last air date Jul. 07, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 89
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Seraph of the End
Iron Lady Cha
Super Wings!
Snow White with the Red Hair
Naruto Shippūden
Phineas and Ferb
F is for Family
Death Parade
Best Friends Whenever
Saint Seiya: Soul of Gold

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

one + fifteen =